Service was superior to any others we've experienced!
Price was excellent and most of all, trustworthy!!!
Would recommend to anyone seeking her services 100%!!!!!

Reviewed by Lamont B. September 28, 2017


Excellent service. Exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommended the Fischer's Cleaning service. Our house was extremely clean and smelled absolutely amazing!

Thank you for all your hard work!

We really appreciate it. Reviewed by Juliet B. September 26, 2017


We have been working with Tiara and Fischer's Integrity Cleaning for 3.5 years and we are very happy with our service. Tiara is efficient and communicates well with me. She is very easy to work with and accommodates our schedule well. She is very trustworthy and I am completely comfortable with her working in my home when we are not there. Tiara knows my family well at this point and my kids and dog all like her as well. In all our time working together, she has never cancelled without rescheduling in the same week. I really appreciate that reliability. I think it would be hard to find a better value and more reliable service. Reviewed by Alyssa T.  September 25, 2017


Here's what I love about Tiara:
1) She is responsible and trustworthy and reliable
2) She is punctual, yet flexible if you occasionally need to change your hours
3) My house sparkles when she's through and I feel a great sense of happiness and relief. Her work definitely relieves stress for me. Reviewed by Sophia Z. September 22, 2017


They done a excellent job cleaning my salon. They were punctual and did everything in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely recommend them. Reviewed by Kenyata P. September 22, 2017


Mrs. Fischer
Has a very pleasant and loving spirit. She is very professional and has an big heart for people! I would recommend her services to others!! Reviewed by  Kia E. September 21, 2017


Great service! I've used Fischer's Integrity a few times for last minutes issues and each time, I have been left highly satisfied! Very dependable and leaves the place looking excellent! Reviewed by Myesha C. September 21, 2017


Tiara Fischer is such a pleasure to work with! She takes great pride in her work and she’s very diligent about ensuring her work is complete and satisfactory. The work she does is with a heart of love and she also provides great recommendations for products to use for personal cleaning. Reviewed by Danielle S. September 20, 2017



We have been using Fischer for over a year. They are very trustworthy and always do a great job for us. We have used other cleaning services before and have never been fully satisfied. They clean bathrooms, dust, vacuum and clean hardwood and laminate flooring. It is a very good service for working couples and very affordable. Tiara is friendly, courteous and has rescheduled and added additional cleanings when we have needed it. You should give them a try. My wife has paid to get them to clean her Moms house as a gift and she was also very happy with the service.  

Reviewed by T. King


"My kitchen and bathrooms were sparkling clean after Tiara finished"

Reviewed by S. Ziburtovicz


Lived up their name. I got a great cleaning and met a person with great integrity. Enjoyed meeting and getting to know the cleaners. Can't wait to use them again.  

Reviewed By Lori R.


We have had Fischer Integrity Cleaning Service to our home on several occasions. She does a great job, and we now have the service twice a month. The prices are reasonable, and I feel comfortable leaving my home when she is working.

Reviewed By: Toni B.I am also thrilled that she is open to requests, if I have an additional or extra cleaning need.  Review By Toni. B


I am very pleased with my experience from Fischer's Integrity Cleaning Service. The service was fast and convenient. She did a wonderful job in half the time it would have taken me. I Would definitely recommend them to anyone! 

Reviewed By: Myesha C.


Fischer Integrity Cleaning does an outstanding job! Dependable, thorough and all around excellent service! 

Review By: Mary Labin  


We have used Fischer Integrity cleaning service several times and are very happy with the cleaning they provide. They are much better than previous cleaning services we have used. Very nice trustworthy, conscientious and reasonably priced. They always ask for feedback on our satisfaction.  

Review By: Terry King 


"Was nice to see a picture of Mr. & Mrs. Fischer and their family as part of their company advertisement. Helps to build a connection and trust, especially when they show up at your home for the very first time. It was a pleasure meeting them and they did a fantastic job cleaning my home! " 

Review By: M. King   


"They were amazing and very professional. "  

Review By: S. Kidd 


We have been using Fischer's Integrity Cleaning every other week for about four months. They make my life so much easier! Michael and Tiara Work at a great pace and do a wonderful job. They are friendly and efficient, always taking good care of our things. They make sure that we are happy with their work and it is obvious that they take pride in their work. We have found confidence in their honesty and dependability and we appreciate their work ethic. Their prices are competitive and it is so worth it to have a clean home! We have hired other people in the past, but Michael and Tiara are one of the few cleaning services at the top of our list. We are happy to write this letter of recommendation. 

Review By: Mr.& Mrs. Callioni

 


I have had an excellent experience with Fischer’s Integrity Cleaning.  They are professional, prompt and have been respectful of our home by treating it with care.  I have been pleased with the quality of their cleaning and how efficiently they work together to accomplish the job.  I would enthusiastically recommend them!   

Review By: V. Sherman